Team

Partners

How can we help? Let us match you with the right lawyer.

Get started

Leadership

Stuart Wood

Stuart Wood

CEO

(416) 348-0313 ext 1110
swood@caravellaw.com

Shari Zinman

Shari Zinman

Chief of Staff

(416) 348-0313 ext 1108
szinman@caravellaw.com

Samantha Lee

Samantha Lee

Director of Operations

(416) 348-0313 ext 1103
slee@caravellaw.com

Linh Ly

Finance Coordinator

(416) 348- 0313 ext 1111
lly@caravellaw.com

Lindsay Baird

(416) 348-0313 ext 1114
lbaird@caravellaw.com

Monica Goyal

Director of Legal Innovation

(416) 348-0313 ext 1122
mgoyal@caravellaw.com

Michael Budworth

Michael Budworth

Director of Business Development

(416) 348-0313 ext 1106
M: (416) 779-9990
mbudworth@caravellaw.com

Paula Pepin

Client Strategy Advisor

(416) 348-0313 ext 1104
M: (604) 343-2069
ppepin@caravellaw.com

Shelly Markel

Director of Business Development

(416) 348- 0313 ext 1105
smarkel@caravellaw.com

Michael Freiter

Director of Business Development

(416) 348-0313 ext 1113
M: (587) 779 2072
mfreiter@caravellaw.com

Tania McEwan

Manager of Talent Attraction and Human Resources

(416) 348-0313 ext 1109
tmcewan@caravellaw.com

Felecia Niles

Client Happiness Lead

(416) 348-0313 ext 1118
fniles@caravellaw.com

Melissa McGrath

Content Specialist

mmcgrath@caravellaw.com

April Pettigrew

Business Development Administrator

(416) 348-0313 ext 1121
apettigrew@caravellaw.com

Gilbert Obi

IT Support

(416) 348-0313 ext 1112
gobi@caravellaw.com

Onekia Thomas

Administrative Assistant

(416) 348-0313 ext 1120
othomas@caravellaw.com

Interested in working with us?

Our Client Happiness Specialist will match you with a lawyer from our team.

Connect with us