Team

Leadership

Stuart Wood

Stuart Wood

CEO

(416) 348-0313 ext 110
swood@caravellaw.com

Shari Zinman

Shari Zinman

Chief of Staff

(416) 348-0313 ext 108
szinman@caravellaw.com

Samantha Lee

Samantha Lee

Director of Operations

(416) 348-0313 ext 103
slee@caravellaw.com

Linh Ly

Finance Coordinator

(416) 348- 0313 ext 111
lly@caravellaw.com

Monica Goyal

Director of Legal Innovation

mgoyal@caravellaw.com

Michael Budworth

Michael Budworth

Director of Business Development

(416) 348-0313 ext 106
M: (416) 779-9990
mbudworth@caravellaw.com

Paula Pepin

Client Strategy Advisor

(604) 343-2069 ext 104
M: (604) 817-3773
ppepin@caravellaw.com

Shelly Markel

Director of Business Development

(416) 348- 0313 ext 105
smarkel@caravellaw.com

Michael Freiter

Director of Business Development

(587) 779 2072
mfreiter@caravellaw.com

Lucas Driedger

Community and Marketing Manager

ldriedger@caravellaw.com

Tania McEwan

Manager of Talent Attraction and Human Resources

tmcewan@caravellaw.com

Felecia Niles

Client Happiness Specialist

fniles@caravellaw.com

Bianca Carreiro

Business Development Administrator

bcarreiro@caravellaw.com

Melissa McGrath

Administrative Assistant

mmcgrath@caravellaw.com

Interested in working with us?

Our Client Happiness Specialist will match you with a lawyer from our team.

Connect with us