Our Firm

How can we help? Let us match you with the right lawyer.

Get started

Leadership

Stuart Wood

Stuart Wood

CEO

(416) 348-0313 ext 110
swood@caravellaw.com

Joe Milstone

Joe Milstone

Co-founder, Owner

(416) 348-0313 ext 101
jmilstone@caravellaw.com

Rubsun Ho

Rubsun Ho

Co-founder, Owner

(416) 348-0313 ext 102
rho@caravellaw.com

Jacqueline Dinsmore

Jacqueline Dinsmore

Owner

(416) 348-0313 ext 107
M: (416) 882-1977
jdinsmore@caravellaw.com

Shari Zinman

Shari Zinman

Director of Client & Lawyer Happiness

(416) 348-0313 ext 108
szinman@caravellaw.com

Samantha Lee

Samantha Lee

Office Boss

(416) 348-0313 ext 103
slee@caravellaw.com

Linh Ly

Operations Guru

(416) 348- 0313 ext 111
lly@caravellaw.com

Michael Budworth

Michael Budworth

Director of Business Development

(416) 348-0313 ext 106
M: (416) 779-9990
mbudworth@caravellaw.com

Paula Pepin

Head of Growth – Western Canada

(604) 343-2069 ext 104
M: (604) 817-3773
ppepin@caravellaw.com

Shelly Markel

Director of Business Development

(416) 348- 0313 ext 105
smarkel@caravellaw.com

Michael Freiter

Director of Business Development

(587) 779 2072
mfreiter@caravellaw.com

Monica Goyal

Director of Legal Innovation

mgoyal@caravellaw.com

Interested in working with us?

Our Director of Client & Lawyer Happiness will match you with a lawyer from our team.

Connect with us